Events Calendar

November 2019
S M T W T F S
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

 

FARGO DART TOURNAMENTS

 

 

 

TRI-CO DART TOURNAMENT @ BROOKINGS SWIFTEL CENTER

ONLINE SIGNUPS FOR TRI-CO ARE DUE DECEMBER 13TH!!

To Sign Up For The Tri-Company Dart Tournament Click the Link Below:

https://form.jotform.com/93036333635152 

 

FRIDAY TOURNAMENT LEAGUE SCHEDULE

TOURNAMENTS START PROMPTLY AT 7:00 PM 

 

 

2020 Dart Tournament Schedule

Singles, Doubles & Triples Championships

January 23th, 24th & 25th, 2020

Ramada Grand Dakota Lodge

532 15th St W, Dickinson, ND

(701) 483-5600

Website

Players may be placed in divisions according to Tournament Officials

Hotel Rate Info: Rooms available for booking now, Special NDTA room block rate for Thursday, Friday & Saturday is $99.00 ~ ANY upgrades to a different room will be an additional $20.00.  Release date for this block of rooms is December 15th, 2020. Rooms will not be available for this rate after this date. 

Schedule of events:

Thursday, Jan. 23th, 2020

 

6:00 pm CT/5:00 pm MT EARLIER START

Open/Women's Singles Begin

Friday, January 24th,, 2020

 

10:00 am CT/9:00 am MT

Open/Women’s Singles Resume

3:00 pm CT/2:00 pm MT

Mixed Doubles Begin

Saturday, January 25th, 2020

 

9:00 am CT/8:00 am MT

Open/Women’s Doubles Begin

12:00 Noon CT/11:00 am MT

Sign-Up for Mixed Triples & Pro-Am Open Doubles

6:00 pm CT/5:00 pm MT

501 Mixed Triples & Pro-Am Open Doubles Begin

All times are approximate.

Entry Fees

  • $20.00 for Singles $13.00 Green Fee

  • $40.00 for Doubles $26.00 Green Fee

  • $30.00 for Triples $15.00 Green Fee

  • $40.00 for Pro-Am Open Doubles $10.00 Green Fee

  • No entries will be accepted without green fees.

 

 

 

Team Dart Championships

March 5th, 6th, 7th & 8th, 2020

Ramkota Hotel & Conference Center

800 S 3rd St, Bismarck, ND

(701) 258-7700

Website

Players may be placed according to Tournament Officials

Hotel Rate Info: Rooms available for booking now. Special NDTA room block rate for Thursday, 5th only is $109.00 except for Poolside which is $149.00. NDTA room block rate for Friday & Saturday is $129.00 for a standard room/courtyard is $139.00/poolside is $149.00.  Release date for this block of rooms is February 5th, 2020. Rooms will not be available for this rate after this date!

Schedule of events:

Thursday, March 5th, 2020

 

6:00 pm CT

Open Cricket Team Begins

Friday, March 6th, 2020

 

9:00 am CT

Cricket Team Resumes

3:00 pm CT

Open & Women’s 301 Team Begin

Saturday, March 7th, 2020

 

9:00 am CT

Open & Women’s 301 Team Resume

4:00 pm CT

Mixed Team Begins/Mixed teams must consist of at least two females.

Sunday, March 8th, 2020

 

9:00 am CT

Mixed Team Resumes

All times are approximate.

Entry Fees

  • $80.00 per team per event plus $52.00 Green Fee’s per team per event. 

No entries will be accepted without green fees.

 

 

MILBANK DART TOURNAMENTS

 

 

 

 

 

SIGN-UP ONLINE HERE FOR HOLIDAY INN TOURNAMENT

 

 

TRI-CO DART TOURNAMENT @ BROOKINGS SWIFTEL CENTER

ONLINE SIGNUPS FOR TRI-CO ARE DUE DECEMBER 13TH!!

 

To Sign Up For The Tri-Company Dart Tournament Click the Link Below:

https://form.jotform.com/93036333635152

 

 

 

To Sign Up For the South Dakota State Tournament Click the Link Below:

https://form.jotform.com/93035738559165

 

WATERTOWN DART TOURNAMENTS  

 

 

 

SIGN-UP ONLINE HERE FOR HOLIDAY INN TOURNAMENT

 

 

 

 

 

TRI-CO DART TOURNAMENT @ BROOKINGS SWIFTEL CENTER

ONLINE SIGNUPS FOR TRI-CO ARE DUE DECEMBER 13TH!!

To Sign Up For The Tri-Company Dart Tournament Click the Link Below:

https://form.jotform.com/93036333635152 

 

 

 

To Sign Up For the South Dakota State Tournament Click the Link Below:

https://form.jotform.com/93035738559165

 

 

CONTACT INFORMATION:

MILBANK:

P.O. BOX 246
MILBANK, SD 57252
605-432-9500
Email Milbank!

WATERTOWN:

624 7TH ST. SE
WATERTOWN, SD 57201
605-878-0576
Email Watertown!

FARGO:

321 27th CIRCLE SOUTH
FARGO, ND 58103
701-235-3892
Email Fargo!